Give us a call!

Your point of contact You can find your Glaser point of contact here, categorized according to area of specialty. If you´re looking for general information, cou can also e-mail us at Glaser.info@dana.com.

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Management Sofia Cuenca
Management Assistant
sofia.cuenca@dana.com

 

National sales Javier Matesanz
Sales Manager
javier.matesanz@dana.com

 

Export sales Alicia Ferrer
Customer Service
alicia.ferrer@dana.com

 

Original Equipment sales Marisa Fernandez
Customer Service OE & Industry
marisa.fernandez@dana.com

 

Quality & Environment Angel Esteban
Quality & Environment Manager
angel.esteban@dana.com

 

Financial Department Isabel Lombarte
Plant Controller
isabel.lombarte@dana.com

 

Human resources Cristina Ibañez
Human Resources Manager
cristina.ibanez@dana.com

 

Production/Logistics Nuria Muñoz
Logistics Manager
nuria.munoz@dana.com

 

Engineering Javier Ledesma
Development Engineer
javier.ledesma@dana.com


Luis Marquez
Engineering Manager
luis.marquez@dana.com

 

Purchasing

David Castaño
Purchasing Manager Assistant
david.castano@dana.com